This page is dedicated to Mrs. Pompi's Archived daily videos in case you missed them on the day.

Tuesday March 17, 2020

Wednesday March 18, 2020

Friday March 20, 2020 

Monday March 23,2020

Thursday March 26, 2020

Sunday March 29, 2020

Wednesday April 1, 2020

Monday April 6, 2020

Thursday April 9, 2020

Tuesday April 14, 2020

Tuesday April 21, 2020

Monday April 27, 2020

Friday May 1, 2020

Wednesday May 6, 2020

Monday May 11, 2020

Thursday May 14, 2020

Wednesday May 20, 2020

Tuesday March 24, 2020

Friday March 27, 2020

Monday March 30, 2020

Thursday April 2, 2020

Tuesday April 7, 2020

Friday April 10, 2020

Wednesday April 15, 2020

Wednesday April 22, 2020

Tuesday April 28, 2020

Monday May 4, 2020

Thursday  May 7, 2020

Tuesday May 12, 2020

Monday May 18, 2020

Thursday May 21, 2020

Wednesday March 25, 2020

Saturday March 28, 2020

Tuesday March 31, 2020

Friday April 3, 2020

Wednesday April 8, 2020

Monday April 13, 2020

Monday April 20, 2020

Thursday April 23, 2020

Wednesday April 29, 2020

Tuesday May 5, 2020

Friday May 8, 2020

Wednesday May 13, 2020

Tuesday May 19, 2020

Friday May 22, 2020

Tuesday May 26, 2020

Friday May 29, 2020

Wednesday May 27, 2020

Thursday May 28, 2020

Monday June 1, 2020

Tuesday June 2, 2020

Wednesday June 3, 2020

  • White Instagram Icon

© Copyright 2020 by Richmond Consolidated School. Proudly created with Wix.com

Contact Us

Tel: 413-698-2207

Email: jpompi@richmondconsolidated.org

Address

1831 State Road

Richmond, MA 01254-5100

Richmond Consolidated School does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, sex, gender identity, religion, national origin, sexual orientation, disability or homelessness.